Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall management of MISFA. The Board is comprised of six members representing the government of Afghanistan, donors and the Afghan private sector. It is chaired by Mr. Popal Habibi, Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Rural Rehabilitation and Development (MRRD).

To download the brief bios of MISFA’s current Board of Directors, Click here.

Skip to toolbar